Aufsichtsrat

Johann Pietrek

Aufsichtsratvorsitzender

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: j.pietrek@dorfladen-mettenheim.de


Sylvia Kolb

Stellvertr. Aufsichtsratvorsitzende

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: s.kolb@dorfladen-mettenheim.de


Claudia Janßens

Schriftführerin

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: c.janssens@dorfladen-mettenheim.de


Eleonore Streit

Aufsichtsrat

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: e.streit@dorfladen-mettenheim.de



Heike Peukert

Aufsichtsrat

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: h.peukert@dorfladen-mettenheim.de


Ulrike Praßl

Aufsichtsrat

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: u.prassl@dorfladen-mettenheim.de


Ingrid Mayer

Aufsichtsrat

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: i.mayer@dorfladen-mettenheim.de


Ludwig Haslinger

Aufsichtsrat

84562 Mettenheim

eMail: l.haslinger@dorfladen-mettenheim.de